Aug 21 update: a visit to charity: water

 

Hi everyone,

I just got back from visiting my grandparents in Indonesia during the Summer. I was planning to do some more piano recitals there but my parents found out that none of the nearby retirement homes there have a piano 😦

I’m back in Ames now and I will be working hard to finish my drawings and piano recitals for all of you this fall.

Thanks to Google, I got a trip to New York for being a Regional Finalist in the Doodle4Google contest. So, my Dad set up a visit to the charity: water office. I’m very happy to meet with Scott and the charity: water team!

Here’s a video from the trip to share with you. I hope you enjoy it 🙂

Thank you Scott and the charity: water team for meeting me!

Nathan Hidajat   

Leave a Reply

